BLS Logo

Solicitar Visado pasa España en Bangladesh

Días festivos / Cierres

El centro de solicitud de visas de BLS International Service Spain cerrará sus puertas para los próximos días festivos en 2019:

Fecha Día Fiesta
1 January Tuesday New Year
21 February Thursday International Mother Language Day
26 March Tuesday Independence Day
14 April Sunday Bengali New Year
18 April Thursday Holy Thursday
21 April Sunday Easter Sunday
01 May Wednesday Labour Day
03 June Monday Eid-Ul-Fitr (Rojar Eid) **
04 June Tuesday Eid-Ul-Fitr (Rojar Eid) **
11 August Sunday Eid-Ul-Azha (Korbani Eid) **
12 August Monday Eid-Ul-Azha (Korbani Eid) **
12 October Saturday National Day of Spain
06 December Friday Spanish Constitution Day
25 December Wednesday Holy Christmas

** Estas fechas pueden variar dependiendo del calendario lunar.