BLS Logo

Solicitar Visado pasa España en Bangladesh

Días festivos / Cierres

El centro de solicitud de visas de BLS International Service Spain cerrará sus puertas para los próximos días festivos en 2018:

Fecha Día Fiesta
1 January Monday New Year
21 February Wednesday International Mother Language Day
26 March Monday Independence Day
29 March Thursday Holy Thursday
1 April Sunday Easter Sunday
01 May Tuesday Labour Day
17 June Sunday Eid Ul Fitr (Rojar Eid)**
18 June Monday Eid Ul Fitr (Rojar Eid)**
22 August Wednesday Eid Ul Azha (Korbani Eid)**
23 August Thursday Eid Ul Azha (Korbani Eid)**
20 September Thursday The Holy Ashura
11 October Thursday National Day Of Spain
06 December Thursday Spanish Constitution Day
24 December Monday X’mas eve
25 December Tuesday Holy Christmas
31 December Monday New year eve

** Estas fechas pueden variar dependiendo de la apariencia de la luna..